Who were the top 10 Wicomico vote recipients?

The Top 10 vote recipients in Wicomico County in the 2018 election:

  1. Karen Lemon, Register of Wills,  26,377
  2. Mike Lewis, Sheriff, 23,456
  3. Larry Hogan, Governor, 22,107
  4. Kathleen Beckstead, Circuit Court Judge, 21,082
  5. Matt Maciarello, Circuit Court Judge, 20,689
  6. Jamie Dykes, State’s Attorney, 19,093
  7. Mark Bowen, Orphan’s Court, 17,289
  8. Bo McAllister, Clerk of Court, 17,108
  9. Andy Harris, U.S. House of Representatives, 17,079
  10. Bob Culver, County Executive, 15,944

Greg Bassett is editor and general manager of Salisbury Independent. Reach him at gbassett@newszap.com

As your community newspaper, we are committed to making Salisbury a better place. You can help support our mission by making a voluntary contribution to the newspaper.
Facebook Comment